We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

462 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Thomas is a wonderful doctor. He really cares about his patients.
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good
Judy F.
Submitted 11/11/21
I have trusted Dr. McCurdy with my pain management care for over 11 years. Moved away but still drive 3hours for his visits.
Joan K.
Submitted 11/11/21
He is a great doctor who cares about his patients. Having chronic pain is physically and mentally draining at times, so I am very grateful to have found a caring doctor to help me cope with it.
Reginald M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good I formation
John W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional. In and out in no time with excellent customer service and care.
John H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. McCurdy is an excellent and knowledgeable doctor who is a good listener
Michael W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very Professional staff, courteous and provided excellent care.
Francis A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Megdal is outstanding.
Jill B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Megdal was very professional and thorough in exposing my issues. He offered solutions and took time to explain everything well.
David C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great experience! Dr McCurdy explained what was happening in my back and explained my alternatives. Sincerely, Dave Conger
Harry D.
Submitted 11/08/21
The actual time spent with the doctor was very good. However, having to wait 40 minutes before seeing him was annoying. This is a common problem for me at this practice.
Norma P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone was nice and accommodating.
Julian B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Nursing staff were polite and helpful, and Dr. Ben McCurdy seems to be quietly professional. The checkout lady, surprisingly, said she had not gotten a COVID-19 vaccination, which was disappointing.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Wonderful they are very good an friendly they care
Sheila G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. McCurdy is the best doctor I have. His kind and compassionate nature always puts me at ease, and I appreciate that he sincerely listens to me. Thank you, ASC, for all that you do.
James W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always friendly and prompt
Shawn G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. McCurdy treats you like a friend and is great at his job.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Wonderful, knowledgeable Physician and an amazing staff.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Staff were efficient and saw Dr McCurdy without having to wait too long