We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

221 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 01/27/21
I am so pleased with Dr. Thomas, he is so sweet and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. His assistans are wonderful. Thank you all for what you do to help me feel better.
David C.
Submitted 01/27/21
He was very informative and helpful
Vinita M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Thomas has done amazing things with my overall health in the last year. I appreciate him.
William S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Everyone is polite and professional.
John T.
Submitted 01/25/21
On time courteous and professional experience from both staff and Doctor.
Brenda R.
Submitted 01/22/21
My experience was great. Dr. McCurdy answered all my questions & took the time to listen. He is a wonderful Doctor.
Sharon C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very informative. Dr. McCurdy listened to my concerns and issues.
Robley M.
Submitted 01/21/21
The injection I received was not what I expected, but Dr. Magdal did an excellent job of explaining the purpose of the shot, which was very temporary, at best, to satisfy Humana and/or Medicare requirements prior to performing additional treatment using microwave technology to heat the affected area in my spine.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very compassionate and i left office feeling someone can finally help me!
Bennie C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Professional,Caring,Pride in doing there work!!
Tracy G.
Submitted 01/13/21
good
Marcy C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Mccurdy and his staff are very polite and always on time. Dr Mccurdy never gets rushed with me and always addresses my problems with care and concern
Sandra H.
Submitted 01/12/21
I cannot express how much I love the office staff they are always happy friendly and Dr.Thomas is absolutely the greatest
Sandra W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Megdal is always patient and answers all my questions.
Mamie J.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Thomas, wow is super awesome
Gary C.
Submitted 01/08/21
i have nothing but good words to say about dr McCurdy and his staff from day one to recent, ill say nothing but praise when recommanding his crew
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr McCurdy's is very professional he makes the shots that he gives a whole lot easier to have. His nurse has a wonderful personality and they are great team together
Mary B.
Submitted 12/31/20
As always, I was pleased with the kindness and courtesy of the staff. I appreciate the fact that I did not have a long wait. Dr. Thomas is very kind, but also very thorough and professional. Overall a positive experience.
Kim R.
Submitted 12/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Megdal for over 12 years. I have many different issues with my spine and he has patiently worked with me to diagnose and treat these issues. I highly recommend Dr. Megdal to anyone who lives with constant back pain!