We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

462 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay N.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very kind, knowledgeable & thorough. Great staff, efficient and helpful.
Bradley B.
Submitted 11/22/21
The best specialists I've been to. They have gone out of their way to make sure I'm getting the best treatment possible.
Joan M.
Submitted 11/22/21
I have been going to Dr. Megdal since 2009 or 2010. This is the kindest doctor I have ever seen. The musing staff are also kind and gracious. Teresa, at the front desk is superior. I have only been disappointed in one thing and I have discussed it with Dr. Megdal and he was very gracious in his handling of the matter.
Wanda M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very caring, friendly and professional.
Henry S.
Submitted 11/22/21
…two minor "sticks" and getting on with more normal life at the moment…thanks! The techs were great and as pleasant as ever even as I was the last case of the day.
John T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good!!
Alvida L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always a very pleasant experience
Steven W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very personal able.
Ambrose G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Come in give my name two minutes they called my name they are so sweet love the people working with you.
Judy W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great wonderful staff and doctor
Jefferson P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Thomas is most kind and helpful to me in explaining my options concerning my back.
Betty T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very good
Wanda D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr McCurdy is a awesome Dr. He listens to you and does a great job of helping you, the staff from the front office to the nurses in the back are awesome! I recommend Athens Spine center to anyone needing a Pain Management Dr. They are all great There!!
Gartrell T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good
John B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good and experience!
Julia M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Thomas is the best. He absolutely cares about everyone he treats!!
Gartrell T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good visit. Dr Thomas gave great information to me
Remona A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. THOMAS ALWAYS DOES HIS BEST AND THINKS OF HIS PATIENT’s NEEDS. HE HAS HELPED ME EVERY TIME I HAVE NEEDED HIM.
Richard P.
Submitted 11/14/21
He was very professional every time I come to the clinic he’s always making sure that I’m comfortable, the staff his nurse was very nice very concerning and I recommend this place to anyone I gave them a five star every time
Melissa N.
Submitted 11/13/21
I love the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Thomas and his staff were patient and took their time in educating me during my visit.