We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

532 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everything went well. Only had a shot
John B.
Submitted 01/15/22
This doctor has to be one of the best I’ve met in my 59 years
Carolyn H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and geniune concern for my condition. I would recommend Dr. McCurdy to anyone.
Gabrielle N.
Submitted 01/13/22
I love Dr. McCurdy and his staff. They're always so nice, helpful and curtious.
Karen J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always kind and respectful to everyone. Professional but warm.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Initial staff members who made appointment were very condescending and rude
James J.
Submitted 01/12/22
They have an awesome team
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/12/22
I was in excruciating pain. Just taking a deep breath was torture. Dr Megdal told me about a procedure and after trying it, I’m sold.I’m able to walk and sit without constantly moving around to alleviate the pain.
Dana S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Thomas took the time to review my concerns, explain my pervious surgeries, and future options for pain relief. He’s very caring and I felt he understood how I was feeling. He’s very good at what he does!
Lizbeth T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Thomas has been helpful to me since about 2016. He’s “kept me going” by working with me to solve my spinal problems. I am extremely grateful to him.
Kelli S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Sweet sweet doctor!
Nichole C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great. Dr. Thomas is Awesome.
Jill B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Megdal is wonderful and takes his time to discuss the problem. Very professional and efficient.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Megdal is the best, compassionate, kind and the best in his field. I recommend him to all having issues.
Donald R.
Submitted 01/09/22
No waiting. Professional staff.
Scott T.
Submitted 01/08/22
Good
Bonnie K. T.
Submitted 01/08/22
The experiences I have had here were not only professional but very caring and understanding! Dr. Thomas took the time needed to make sure myself and my family understood what he planned to do! I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone and I sincerely thank them for taking such good care of me!!
Natasha D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr.Thomas and his team are great very friendly and understanding and make you feel very comfortable although you are in pain.
Gladys D.
Submitted 01/07/22
We love Dr McCurdy, he is so kind and helpful Everyone is very helpful
Sherry P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Thomas is the best pain management doctor! I would recommend him for anyone looking for pain management!