We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1151 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Awesome!
Alfred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Always first class
Sherry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
They always give me excellent care when I come Dr Thomas is a great doctor
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Thomas explained my options very thoroughly. He wanted me to fully understand before I made a decision. He is extremely knowledgeable.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great staff and a pleasure to have Care from here.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Pleasant
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always so satisfied with every aspect from check in to check out. Great employees and amazing doctors.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
This is my second time coming to see Dr. Thomas. It’s been a couple years and I was amazed at how much he still remembered about me from before. That helps hugely in the continuation of care. Also he asked questions about side effects and recommended a new medication that will help with a pretty aggravating side effect. I didn’t even think about mentioning it. Dr. Thomas is very personable and listens very well. Plus he doesn’t seem to be in a rush either.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone was nice and professional and they seemed to care about my pain and wanted to do what they could to help me and I really thankful for all they do and really thank doctor Thomas all he does to help me
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable
Claude R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great meeting.Only wish to have a faster appointment for my next procedure.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Thomas is a wonderful doctor. He is a good listener and pays attention to patient concerns. He does a great job of explaining alternate approaches to pain management and really cares about his patients.
Kirk T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great doctor !!
Martina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Every one was very helpful and knowledgeable, and caring!
Theodore L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Excellent, professioal staff. Always receive good advice and care from Dr. McCurdy.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Always professional and staff is wonderful! It is hard to deal with pain and the solutions it requires, but all questions were answered and treatment plans were discussed. I appreciate the professional approach by the entire practice.
Leigh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Changed when Dr Megdal left. I really like him . Easy to talk to.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent
Hewatt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Had two shots , the treatment work no pain, I am still with out pain. Thank you, will be in touch if needed. Hewatt
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great personable professional doctor on top of his field! Highly recommend! The staff at the Spine Center is friendly, proficient and compassionately helpful.