We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

847 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very efficient friendly office
Joanne S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr McCurdy explained the results of my mri in detail. The girls who did the preliminaries were though and very pleasant.
Thomas P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Mark R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr. McCurdy is the best. He is very personable and attentive to my issues.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Arthur S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great Caring
Larry L.
Submitted 06/28/22
I have been coming to Dr. Thomas for quite sometime. I actually drive two hours to visit his practice. From the beginning, Dr. Thomas and his staff have been incredible! They are thorough, answer all my questions and always make me feel comfortable with all the procedures that will take place. But the most important quality that the staff and Dr. Thomas possess is that they are just nice, friendly compassionate folks!
Lynne J.
Submitted 06/27/22
1. One on one with the nurse for questions and to answer any of my questions. 2. After my procedure was completed by the doctor he stated that he would like to see me in 2 to 3 weeks. 3. Went to the appointment desk and the doctor’s earliest appointment was in 5 weeks. This makes me very nervous when dealing with back pain!
Lynn S.
Submitted 06/24/22
A little long, but good. He always listens carefully and then explains in layman’s terms. Takes care of questions.
Larry P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Almost always a good experience; however I do believe that one person, usually the driver, should be allowed to wait inside the Timothy Road facility during extremely hot and/or cold weather.
Michael E.
Submitted 06/23/22
The are great the have always been nice and helpful love them
Anne Y.
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff is wonderful and Dr McCurdy is the best!!!
Michael D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Compassionate and professional. The highest quality of care with understanding and empathy.
Joyce W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. McCurdy is a great doctor! His staff is nice and friendly and makes you feel comfortable before a procedure. Joyce Williams
Linda R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone from front desk , to nurse back in the room with you. I trust Dr Thomas mow than I can say. It is always a wonderful experience
Richard F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Doctor is a caring person. You don’t always find this. Thank you
Joyce H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Pleasant
Viola C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everything went smoothly. The wait time was normal and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Ruth S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everything was very easy from check in to check out. Dr Thomas explained everything and answered all my questions. Highly recommend this clinic for your spine problems.
Eunita G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Doctor took the time to listen to me and recommend best treatment .