We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

462 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Thomas is so compassionate and cares deeply about his patients. Our family appreciates him so much.
Margo M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly caring staff and Doctors whose goal it is to improve quality of life easing pain
Juliette P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Thomas is genuinely concerned about his patient. I feel very comfortable with him. He put me at ease from the first visit and made me feel like I had known him for years. I am happy to have him as my health care provider and believe that he will work hard to address my need for pain relief.
Randall M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr McCurdy is always polite and helpful
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr McCurdy is great. I call him painless McCurdy. When he gives me trigger point injections they are painless. The entire office is a pleasure to be around!
John A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. McCurdy is very personable. He and his staff are very personable.
Norma P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Painful but hopefully worth it!
Steven W.
Submitted 11/02/21
No comment
Donald E.
Submitted 11/01/21
Working on relief to the lower back, spinal nerve abrasion, leg ache and REM sleep is the goal. The treatment can feel overwellming but the results far exceed my expectations. Being able to do what brings pleasure again and knowing that when this chronic condition gets intolerable again I can return for another treatment makes it worthwhile. Thank you to everyone at Athens Spine Center. Bair Ewing
Harry G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great people,.
Dewey L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great physician and staff.
Agnes K.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Thomas is the answer to prayer
Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent
Lesia H.
Submitted 10/28/21
I’m always satisfied with my experience. Dr. McCurdy and his nurses care about my pain and agony and help me immensely. He’s awesome!
Brenda P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was excellant! Very courteous and exceptionally efficient! My first treatment and I am well pleased.
Joan T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr McCurdy is such a good doctor. Always making sure my needs are met.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Thomas at the Athens Spine Clinic is one of the most knowledgeable and professional doctors I have seen. He walks into the room fully aware of your case and gives you the time to understand your treatment plan.
Diana M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very specific, gentle, very comfortable.
James F.
Submitted 10/25/21
In all my life and many trips to doctors I have to say that Dr. Thomas is at the top when it comes to caring for his patients. He's goes out of his way to explain everything to you, and that's critical. He's with out a doubt the top of his profession. Thank You.
Valarie R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly staff.wonferful . Dr. McCurdy answered my questions.