We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

221 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Nurses,Staff and Doctor was polite and professional. I would recommend Athens Spine Center....
Ronald R.
Submitted 10/11/20
As always the visit was very professional and concern about my problems was real. Thank you for your concern and for addressing my problems.
Sheila J.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone is so sweet and very helpful. If you have any questions,they will give you a answer or find someone that can. Dr. Thomas is a great physician. He listens to your concerns and helps you find the answers for your concerns. I will stay with this doctor for as long as I can. Thank you Dr. Thomas and everyone that works in the office.
Mary K.
Submitted 10/08/20
I am so impressed with these treatment providers. They help you to get to the root of the problem for optimal health.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very nice and professional
Eddy B.
Submitted 10/05/20
excellent
Carolyn R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Excellent physician and friendly staff
Darinda D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Unparalleled in service. Appointments are always swift.
Henry S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Front desk staff Is always pleasant and courteous. I was Very impressed with the procedure Room technician’s Pleasant and Very Professional Handling. Dr. McCurdy is always pleasant, Attentive and very easy to work with.
Roger B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Thomas is a Great Doctor! He takes the time to listen to your issues and concerns. Highly recommend!
Brenda B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very thorough, caring. Explained all of my options and was willing to try the least invasive first. Does not try to push any type of treatment on you. Just help you make the right decision for you.
Paul R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. was very thorough, listened and explained what is going on and the procedures.The injections went well.
Martha M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great u r treated with best respect & service .
Margaret P.
Submitted 09/22/20
I cannot say enough good things nor can I find the right words to say how very satisfied I am with Dr. Thomas and his staff. They show (especially Dr. Thomas) a sincere desire to help with my problems. Their expertise is well established in their procedures. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Thomas- and he is such an easy doctor to talk to. Would not ever consider changing doctors. He has helped me tremendously during the time I have been seeing him.. Would highly recommend him. I see my experience has been rated OKAY. But that is not a correct rating. I would rate my experience as Outstanding.
Bobbie T.
Submitted 09/21/20
Always feel that Dr Thomas and staff are concerned about my health and advise me what is best for my condition. Highly recommended.
Clifton S.
Submitted 09/21/20
I love Athens spine center. Great folks and doctors there.
Martha B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Thomas always takes the time to listen.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. McCurdy was prompt, kind and skillful. He made me feel at ease. He was kind and gentle. He explained everything to me so I was not afraid. I would recommend him highly. Nancy H
Rita T.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have been extremely happy with the customer service and pain management from Dr. McCurdy.
Mary Y.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Thomas is kind, compassionate, and understanding. Absolutely the best!