We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

462 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a good experience, I come with a problem and Dr. Thomas provides a solution. I have confidence in these people.
Myrna C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Thomas is the best. He cares, he listens, and he discusses options that can help my pain. He is also empathic during treatment. Good guy and good doctor.
Pamela H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Thomas and staff are very helpful and caring.
Keith W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff is ALWAYS super nice and been going 4+ years and never a bad experience.
Charles H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good doctor
Carole S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always a wonderful experience.
Marie R.
Submitted 10/06/21
My nurse and Dr Megdal We’re very prompt to see me in my treatment room and help me get ready For My treatment. They explained everything clearly. I very good results good results
Nichole C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Thomas is A Great Doctor. The nurses are Very Sweet.
Fairy H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Staff professional. courteous and helpful.
Kathy M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Doctor McCurdy is a wonderful doctor and everybody on staff are very nice to me love being able to come there to get my injections
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/03/21
Positive
Betty B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Thomas explained everything to me and offered helpful suggestions for my knees and shoulders. It's great to know what my options are. I would not go anywhere else for my pain. I am so thankful for Dr. Thomas.
Garnett D.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very professional office! Everyone has been so kind from the front office staff to the nurses! Dr. Thomas is amazing and so kind! Really cares about trying to get to the source of your pain. Highly recommend this place!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/02/21
It has always been good.
Betty D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Thomas was very nice and didn't rush me. He really listened to what I had to say.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. McCurdy is a Great Doctor. I am lucky to have Dr. McCurdy, he keeps me moving around. Thank You Sir for making me feel a lot better.
James W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always courteous. Always on time. Never had to wait more than a few minutes to get from waiting room to exam room. Quick and prompt
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Thomas is very kind and tries so hard to get a resolution to your problem.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Thomas is doing all he can to help me.
Gina H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Front desk very helpful. Taylor was great nurse. Saw Dr. Thomas within a few minutes. He was very thorough and explained everything to me in language/lay terminology that I could understand. Wish all my doctors offices were run like yours.