We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

462 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr McCurdy is always professional and precise. He takes time to explain and answer all of my questions.
Bonnie A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Thomas is really polite. He takes time to explain the next steps. Staff are amazing too.
James D.
Submitted 10/20/21
From check in to exam to getting next appointment you can always count on Dr.Thomas and his staff to give you best treatment!
Gary G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Professional and friendly!
Mary S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Treated in a timely, professional manner.
Marcia M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great run a little behind
William B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very pleasant staff Dr. Megdal is very thorough when mapping out a plan of action for procedures
Rebecca H.
Submitted 10/19/21
I absolutely love everybody at Athens Spine Ctr. Dr. Thomas has always done an amazing job making me feel like I'm not a bother and he answers all my questions to my satisfaction. I would recommend ASC to anyone
Donald P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Once I got to speak with Dr. McCurdy everything was perfect. However getting through all of the links before were quite difficult for me. I'm not computer literate. But all in all it was very successful.
Judy G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Everybody was nice and very helpful.
Richard P.
Submitted 10/17/21
The fact that he asked questions about my comfort showed he really really cares, this was my first time seeing him and I definitely would recommend him to anybody that’s going through pain . I love Athens medical group all professionals and yes they are great.
Frederick B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Helpful and friendly staff. Little or no wait. Highly recommended practice.
Donna L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great
Audie C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Put my worries at ease and made me feel safe about what will take place .
Louise W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very professional
William B.
Submitted 10/11/21
The very best I’ve got good relief form the last two shots
Edward W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Another good visit with Dr. Megdal.
Jerry F.
Submitted 10/10/21
Listens to your medical needs
Judy C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr.Mc Curdy and his staff are very caring and helpful. The front office staff is always curtious and smiling when you arrive. If you call Teresa or any off the other staff are always caring and helpful. The phone calls for the nursing staff are always answered in a timely and helpful manner. Dr. Mc Curdy has treated me for several years and I am thankful he has helped me to control my pain. it flares sometimes but I am able to have more days pain is tolerable enough walk to go grocery shopping or to set in church for a hour. The office is always clean that makes me more comfortable about having procedures there. Thanks Athens Spine Center
Bobbie S.
Submitted 10/07/21
He is a very good caring doctor.explains what he is doing.everyone was very nice.thank y’all