We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

462 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. McCurdy is so caring and easy to talk to.
Gabrielle N.
Submitted 09/19/21
I love Dr. McCurdy and his staff. I highly recommend them for all spine injuries!
William O.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Thomas is always so professional and helpful. I have learned to appreciate he and his staff for their kindness and concern. I remember when my wife was sick with lung cancer, Dr. Thomas placed her on his personal prayer list. That tells me he cares about his patients as people as well as patients. You do not see a lot of that today. Good people, good Dr.
Lawrence T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr McCurdy and his staff has been my doctor for over ten years. Dr McCurdy is always very professional and makes sure he fully understands my medical problems. He and his staff are always friendly and makes you feel more like family than just a patient. I highly recommend Athens Spine to anyone suffering with pain.
Lydia C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great! Pain gone!
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/15/21
You could not asked for better doctor to go too for your back. you come home with knowing that you will feel better!
David G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Would recommend Athen Spine to friends and family
Jane A.
Submitted 09/15/21
The weight was brief, and Dr thomas was courteous and well informed about my condition.
James M.
Submitted 09/15/21
He’s the best
William B.
Submitted 09/15/21
very professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Megdal was very thorough and cordial with his explanations and recommendations. The office space and waiting area were nice and comfortable and well appointed......
Valarie R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Pleasant ,knowledgeable,professional.
Gary F.
Submitted 09/14/21
He and the staff are very professional.
Toula B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Long wait in consultation room
James M.
Submitted 09/13/21
He listened to us and was very through !
Harry B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Y’all are the best !
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always appreciate the care and kindness from everyone in the office and can't thank Dr. Thomas enough for everything he does to help me with my back.
Kelly K.
Submitted 09/13/21
RN Lori, Theresa up front and all the staff are great. Always feel that they listen and actually care about me and my well being . Dr. Megdal is always great too! I would recommend to anyone with spine or neck issues. Make your appointments early morning if you can.
Mae H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. McCurdy is the best. He understands your problem and tries his best to make you feel better.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Thomas and the entire staff were helpful and extremely understanding of my wife’s severe back pain. Top notch operation. I strongly recommend it to anyone having spinal issues.
Jerry F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Recommend as caring