We offer telemedicine. Please call the office to schedule your remote appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Athens Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Athens, GA

221 total reviews

Athens Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Only problem was got knocked out of waiting room twice both when I had sent a message. Waited for one hour to see Dr.
Evelyn P.
Submitted 05/27/20
No waiting time. Personnel were friendly, efficient and helpful . I was quite pleased with the visit.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Wonderful!!! Thank you very much!!!!!
Dawn J.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. McCurdy is very understanding and takes the time to listen..
Charles L.
Submitted 05/22/20
It was very satisfactory. Everyone is so pleasant, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I would recommend to anyone.
David B.
Submitted 05/19/20
It was good
Eric D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. McCurdy and the staff at the Spine Center are always the most welcoming group of care providers I have ever had an experience with. They are professional and responsive, without fail. They are incredibly effective at what they do.
Clarence H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very special experience.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Thomas is an amazing dr. He has took care of everything that I have needed since day 1. I appreciate everything Dr. Thomas and his staff does. Thank you all!!
Priscilla A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Excellent. Dr. McCurdy is professional and personable.
Donna W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Thomas is always attentive, listens well and explains everything possible to relieve pain. Very pleased!!!
Brenda R.
Submitted 05/14/20
When I arrived someone was at the door to take temperature & I really liked that. All the ladies at the front desk were very nice. When I got in the back did not have to wait long for Dr. McCurdy to come in. He was very thorough & sent in refills to my pharmacy. Would not have asked for a better experience!! I rate my experience 5 star!!!
Randall C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Thomas went over my MRI results. He asked for labs when he was concerned about infections. He explained everything to me and we talked over treatment options and came to the same conclusion. My favorite Doctor,if you can have one of those. LOL.
Mitchell C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Mitchell also a great doctor and great manners
Annette C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Really nice doctor
Alvin H.
Submitted 05/06/20
A most exceptional staff, including the Doc. Short wait. All necessary precautions for everyone's safety. Can't wait for another shot.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/05/20
The Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Thomas showed concern for my problem explained things on my level. He explain what my options and he recommended we try the least invasive procedure first. That made me very happy.
Beverly G.
Submitted 05/05/20
I am always satisfied with your service! I was worked in this morning for an Acute problem after calling yesterday. I was very grateful!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/04/20
I thought the video visit went great it was like being in the office and talking with Dr.McCurdy
Leslie M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Amazing care!